©2018 by Dan Murphy.

Mar 22

Auto factory reset after 10 failed logins prompts user

0 comments

automatic initialization after 10 failed logon attempts is prompting the user to confirm the action. Not sure if this is still a defect, need to confirm. The factory reset should happen without asking the user to confirm.

New Posts