©2018 by Dan Murphy.

Mar 22

Deleting account can corrupt list of credentials

0 comments

Sometimes deleting an account corrupts the doubly linked list that manages the order in which the credentials are displayed. When this happens the user needs to restore from EEprom to get missing credentials back.

New Posts